EDUCATION

NOUN Academic Calendar for 2021/2022

Sponsored Links

The National Open University Of Nigeria, NOUN academic calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session is available here.

The National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) authorities have released the university’s academic calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session.

READ ALSO:Edo State University, EDSU Post UTME / DE Form for 2022/2023 Academic Session
The authorities of the National Open University (NOUN) has published the approved academic calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session.

Below are the breakdown of academic activities for the 2021/2022 academic session.

NOUN academic calendar

Activities Dates
Project Moderation and Defence Begins Tuesday 12th– Saturday, 16th July 2022
Harvesting of Results Monday, 18th- Friday, 22nd July 2022
University Examination Committee (UEC) Meeting Monday, 25th July 2022
Business Committee of Senate (BCS) Meeting Wednesday, 27th July 2022
Senate Meeting Tuesday, 2ndAugust 2022
Release of Results Wednesday, 3rdAugust 2022
Registration of Courses/Examination for Returning Students Begins Thursday, 4th August 2022
Facilitation Commences Thursday, 11th August 2022
Registration of Courses/Examination Ends Wednesday, 19th October 2022
Pen on Poper Examination Begins Tuesday, 25th October 2022
Pen on Paper Examination Ends Monday, 14th November 2022
E-examination begins/ Marking Exercise Monday, 21st November 2022
Marking Exercise Ends Saturday, 3rd December 2022
Project Moderation/ Defence Commences Monday, 6th December 2022
E-examination Ends Saturday, 10th December 2022
University Examinations Committee (UEC) Meeting Tuesday, 10th January 2023
Business Committee of Senate (BCS) Meeting Thursday, 12th January 2023
Senate Meeting Tuesday, 17th January 2023
Release of Results Wednesday, 18th January 2023
See also  Requirements To Study Accounting In NDU

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Back to top button