EDUCATION

Nasarawa State University Keffi(NSUK) ACADEMIC CALENDER

Sponsored Links

Are you interested in knowing about NSUK academic calender? If so, then you are in the right page. Feel relaxed and make sure you read the post.

NSUK ACADEMIC CALENDER

The Nasarawa State University Keffi (NSUK) academic calendar for 2021/2022 academic year.

The management of the Nasarawa State University Keffi has released the academic calendar for Undergraduate 2021/2022 academic year.

NSUK ACADEMIC CALENDER

If you want to check NSUK academic calendar 2022, you can do so via this page. The first and second semester academic calendar for Nasarawa State University, Keffi (NSUK) will be published here. See more details below.

Nasarawa State University Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Resumption of New and Returning Students › Monday 13th September 2021
  • Registration Ends: Monday 27th September 2021
  • Late Registration Starts: Tuesday 28th September 2021
  • Late Registration Ends and Portal Closes: Monday 11th October 2021
  • Lectures start for Fresh and Returning Students: Monday 27th September 2021
  • Lectures End: Saturday 11th December 2021.
  • Revision Week and Commencement of Examination for Faculty of Education: Monday 13th December to Saturday 18th December 2021
  • End of the Year Break: Sunday 19th December to Sunday 2nd January 2021
  • First Semester Examinations for other Faculties: Monday 3rd January 2022 to Saturday 29th January 2022
  • First Semester Break: Sunday 30th January to Sunday 6th February 2022
  • Considerations and approval of all First Semester results in a regular Senate Meeting: Thursday 31st March 2022
See also  KWASU Post UTME Screening Form 2022/2023

READ ALSO:FEDPONAM Post UTME Form for 2022/2023

SUMMARY :

  • 2 Weeks for Registration
  • 11 Weeks for Lectures
  • 1 Week for Revision
  • 3Weeks for Examinations
  • 1 Week Break

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Resumption of all Students for Second Semester: Sunday 6th February 2022
  • Second Semester Registration and Lectures Start: Monday 7th February 2022
  • Portal Closes: Friday 25th February 2021
  • Second Semester Lectures End: Saturday 23rd April 2022
  • Revision Week and Commencement of Second Semester Examination for other Faculties: Monday 2nd May 2022 to Saturday 28th May 2022
  • Second Semester Break Begins and Ends: Sunday 29th May 2021 to Sunday 3rd July 2022
  • Marking of Scripts, consideration of all second-semester results by Departments, Faculties and Senate Business Committee Ends: Friday 24th June 2022
  • Consideration and Approval of all results in a regular Senate Meeting: Thursday 30th June 2021

SUMMARY:

  • 2 Weeks for Registration
  • 11 Weeks for Lecturers
  • 1 Week for Revision
  • 3 Weeks for Examination
  • 4 Weeks for Result Consideration and Senate Approval

New Session 2021/2022 Academic Session to Commence on Monday 11th July 2022.

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Back to top button