EDUCATION

UNILAG School of Foundation studies resumption of academic activities

Sponsored Links

The School of Foundation Studies, University of Lagos has set to resume academic activities (lectures) on Tuesday, March 14, 2023, in line with its revised academic calendar for 2nd Semester, 2022/2023 session.

See the new Academic Activities Below.

Tuesday, March 14 – Friday, May 19, 2023 (10 weeks)Lectures

Saturday, May 20 – Saturday, May 27, 2023 (1 week)Second In-course Assessment

Monday, May 29 – Friday, July 7, 2023 (6 weeks)Lectures continue

 

Monday, July 10 – Friday, July 14, 2023 (1 week)Revision

 

Saturday, July 15 – Saturday, July 22, 2023 (1 week)Mock Examination

Monday, July 24 – Friday, July 28, 2023 (1 week)Second Semester break

**Monday, July 31 – Friday, August 11, 2023 (2 weeks)JUPEB Final Examination

** Subject to change

Kindly note that:

Students are to print out their first (1st) semester Examination dockets and laminate accordingly.

The docket shall in addition to the I.D. card serve as entry requirement to lecture rooms.

Students without ID cards and 1st semester examination dockets are to stay away from lectures and vicinity of lecture areas.

Outstanding school fees are to be settled in full through the University payment system by Friday, May 26, 2023, unfailingly.

See also  Art Courses Offered In Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti
Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

Back to top button